Candy Brides
MENU

Kseniya

Online
Compassionate lady Kseniya from Kiev (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94169
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: August 03, 1981
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2002)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Deputy head of investment company
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
Hi, I am an experienced woman and knows what she wants. My main goal on this dating site is to find a man who will not just love me, but also to be my friend and passionate lover and soul mate. I have my own business and it is normal for me when a woman earns more than her husband and provides it completely. I also like to make gifts and see people happy. I think having passion and nightlife is very important in a relationship and in me lives a hot tigress who wants to please my soul mate in bed. My main drawback is that I always tell the truth and hate lies.
Hobbies and interests
I like going to the gym, camping, cooking, music, dancing, traveling! I love traveling long distances and visiting new countries.
Looking For Men Type
The person I am looking for is someone who will not be afraid to meet me in real life. I want to have a husband who will want to see me and enjoy me and my caresses every day. I am looking for a smart and experienced in every way. Growth, age, weight, country, city, home and many other things are not important for me. My dear, if you are reading this, please don`t waste time, write me, and let`s turn this virtual meeting into a real one as soon as possible.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising