Candy Brides

Irina

Online
Compassionate lady Irina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 95987
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: October 22, 1989
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful, friendly, very positive and easy-going girl with an open mind and a very kind heart! I would characterize myself as a tender, sincere, family-oriented, compassionate, reliable, honest, sociable and respectful person. I am a very giving, supporting and caring woman. I believe that I can make my future man happy and make him smile!
Hobbies and interests
I like going on picnics, camping, going for a walk to the woods, mountains, river or lake. I like to traveling, meeting new people and learning new cultures! I am really in love with the nature, sea, mountains and animals, especially horses! I love horse riding, cycling, swimming, and aerobics. I also love to read, especially I like history, philosophy and mythology. I also love to draw and make something with my own hands. I like spending time with my family and friends. I like to cook and to take care of cozy home life.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a kind, serious, caring, honest man with a good sense of humor and a positive outlook on things. I hope to find my true love and best friend, someone who likes simple and natural things in life, who likes to be loved, who wants to share my temperament and interests, who wants to share all life, hopes and dreams with me!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop, rap music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer fantasy, history, comedy movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like volleyball.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do cycling.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like green, blue colors.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer blue colour in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer elegant style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking, reading.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a doctor.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Turkey Russia, Egypt.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I dream to visit Australia.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, Italian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What is your life motto?
    Always be yourself!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook okroshka, salads, pizza.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising