Candy Brides
MENU

Natal'ya

Online
Compassionate bride Natal'ya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 90774
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: October 05, 1985
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: psychologist, lawyer
  • Occupation psychologist
  • Education: two higher education
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 33 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am compassionate, kind, caring, open, and fun to be with. Along with applying myself to family life I would like to continue developing myself physically and spiritually. My profession is psychology and I read and watch a lot on this topic. Psychology is what inspires me and makes me feel fulfilled. I enjoy music and movies that can inspire. One of the joys of life for me is travel. By now I have visited 13 countries (and I do not plan to stop counting) I like bodybuilding, but at my own level of abilities. I like heartfelt talks and deep thoughts. I enjoy following the fashion and style. I like beautiful things. I know how to enjoy communication with interesting people, nature and life and live "here and now"
Hobbies and interests
I like bodybuilding, cinema, music. I like fashion and stylish things. I also enjoy communication with nice people.
Looking For Men Type
The most important quality that I am looking for is a responsibility in words and in deeds, the ability to show care and love towards the woman. Also, it would be great if the partner can feel happy about his life, likes to travel and can be relied on. Emotional contact, emotional depth and kindness are very important.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Any
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Bodybuilding. gym
  • What sport do you do?
    Bodybuilding. gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Which suits me
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With beloved person
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Motherland of my man
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Love
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising