Candy Brides
MENU

Mariya

Online
Communicative woman Mariya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 94278
  • Age: 38
  • Date of birth: February 20, 1982
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2006)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Animal technologist
  • Occupation Lecturer
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 37 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I can't describe my character in a few words, but I can tell that I am very communicative, positive, cheerful. It is easy for me to get used to new environment and I easily find common language with other people. Hard-working, energetic, disciplined, smart, understanding and balanced - it is all about my personality. I am very family oriented, friendly, always ready to help. I have a kind heart and generous soul, and I am a very open and honest person.
Hobbies and interests
I like sewing, knitting, cooking, theatre, movies, walking, spending time in nature. My lifestyle is very active and I am always in motion. Since I love water, one of my hobbies is swimming and it gives me a wonderful charge of energy and makes my body fit. Besides, I love horse riding and enjoy taking care of horses. They are special creatures. Also I love taking long walks, spending time in the forest or near the sea or river. Art is one of my interests, I visit theatre quite often. At home I like cooking something tasty and I have my special dishes. I like to spend my evenings knitting or sewing something. I am fond of designing clothes.
Looking For Men Type
He is kind, fair, honest and sincere, open and independent, hard-working, wonderful friend and partner for life. I need his attention, care and above all his love. He loves to laugh and has a good sense of humour, always ready to learn something new and interesting and likes to be active. I would like to feel protected and happy next to him. One of his goals is to create a serious relationship, good family and to fill his house with happiness and warmth, with love and coziness. I need someone who really sees himself next to me, who wants to be happy and to feel loved.
Interview
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming, horse riding.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go swimming, horse riding.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like sewing, knitting, cooking, theatre, movies, walking, spending time in the nature.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising