Candy Brides
MENU

Lyudmila

Online
Communicative woman Lyudmila from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94476
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: August 12, 1986
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Tourism manager
  • Occupation Manager of a Favorite betting company
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
By nature I am a cat! I can adapt to any character. I am communicative and sociable. I am pretty docile and this does not always play in my favor. Unfortunately, they use me, but I don't take offense at them. I am a very cheerful and inquisitive person. In general, do not get bored with me!
Hobbies and interests
I am an active person by nature. And if it's relaxation, then it has to be active. I love to dive to the depths and enjoy the beauties of depth. I also love roller skating and just walking. Recently, I discovered a love of drawing, therefore I spend time painting with great pleasure. I will not refuse to go to the theater and cinema. Also my passion is traveling !!
Looking For Men Type
My man is a strong in body and spirit. He is a reliable person. He knows how to communicate with a woman and he is wise. My man is a man who knows how to earn money and does not rely on anyone. But he can also be gentle and loving, and if he falls in love, then for a long time. He prefers an active lifestyle, he has a great sense of humor.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like all kinds of flowers, but I do not like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I love alll seasons.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favourite movie is Titanic.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer melodramas.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I do not like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I prefer to spend time with my friends or my mommy.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to have a family and children and be happy!
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Good childhood memories.
  • Which places have you been?
    I traveled to Turkey, Italy, Egypt, France, Dominican Republic.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I dream to visit Israel, Rome, India, Africa.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Lyudasik.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Beyonce, Madonna.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I don't want to change anything in myself.
  • What is your life motto?
    Do not whine, but get up and do!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cottage cheese casserole
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.