Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Communicative woman Irina from Odessa (Ukraine), 52 yo, hair color black
  • Irina

  • ID 92990
  • Age 52
  • Date of birth March 12, 1966
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 3 (Boy-1984, Boy-2003, Boy-2005)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Manager
  • Education Higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 45 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I would like to disclose myself, and to present myself very particularly, as it is possible that it is read by a special person for whom I want to attract myself as a special woman, beside me always there is a feeling of spiritual connection, I am very communicative, communication creates for us a lot of positive and cognitive. One of my virtues I consider my restless optimism, it is very difficult for me to get out of the way, now I sincerely believe that I can be happy and make my man the happiest and emotionally filled.
Hobbies and interests
I think my main interests are movies, TV shows, theater and travel, I'm very active and spend a lot of time on emotional development. I prefer yoga, it positively affects my life and the lives of my loved ones. I dream of meeting my man to share my world with him.
Looking For Men Type
The most important thing for me is a single opinion with my man, one wave. I want to see in him the strength, the dignity of the desire for development, and what is the most important to me is sincere feelings that we together can maintain and fill. I think that every relationship should begin with friendship, where both respect and appreciate each other's feelings.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I can listen to a variety, in the morning in the rock-evening / classics
  • What is your favorite book?
    Galsworthy "The Forsythe Saga"
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring , summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romance, comedy, drama
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink, red, green
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read a book, go to the theater and cinema
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Cosmetology
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Nature trips with parents
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I always cook, this is my holiday
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Children are always happy
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe yes, looking with whom
Advertising
Advertising