Candy Brides


Communicative lady Yana from Kiev (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 83979
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: April 21, 1995
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: journalist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: incomplete higher education
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 29 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
As for me I am an optimistic, communicative and well-ballanced lady. First of all I value a person's qualities. I am kind, responsible, trustworthy and family-oriented woman.The most important for me is to create a strong and happy family. So serious relationships is on the first place for me now. I am absolutely ready for them.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of fitness, riding horses, water scooters and many other activities. I adore reading, studing languages, going to the theatre, football, shooting, visiting concerts arts. Besides I can sing very good and like karaoke very much. I also like to travel. It is interesting for me to discover the world and different people.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a man who is intelligent, not jealous, well-educated, witty, honest, kind, optimistic, romantic, responsive, and who will be financially secure so he can provide for his family. I would like to meet a decent and kind man who has an active life position.
  • What is your favorite song?
    I can sing very good, I have a lot of favorite songs
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes all colors
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White, red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, elegant, smart
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading books, different activities
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsh, meat
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Its not importamt fo me, but I like dancing
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Something average