Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Communicative lady Viktoriya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 94943
  • Age 35
  • Date of birth October 17, 1984
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Widow
  • Children 1 (Boy-2008)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Accountant
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a woman. Feminine, bright and kind-hearted from one side, yet have a strong character and firm position form the other side. I think I am communicative, open, honest and direct. Playing with people and wasting time is not about me. I value my time and feeling as well as time and feelings of other people. I actually try to treat people the way I want to be treated. When I have an opportunity, I won`t pass by, but give a hand to help and to support another person, not expecting anything in return. I believe that what you give to the life- you get in return. That is why I share my positive attitude, kindness and smile with the world. Maybe that is why I have so many wonderful people around me. My glass of life is always half-full, I invite you to my life to make both our glasses full. What would you say?
Hobbies and interests
I like reading, travelling, walking outdoors, gardening, cooking, crocheting, salt dough modeling, mandala coloring.
Looking For Men Type
Are you passionate about life? Do you have a positive attitude towards life? Do you like to talk to people and learn something new? Are you not afraid of changes and like to try something new? Welcome to my life! I know what family life is-it is a constant compromise, respect and support. I can give it to you. Are you ready to give me the same in return?
Interview
  • What sport do you do?
    I do CrossFit, jogging, Iyengar Yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading, travelling, walking outdoors, gardening, cooking, crocheting, salt dough modeling, mandala coloring.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will create a relationship based on understanding, respect and support.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Salads
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising