Candy Brides

Valeriya

Online
Communicative lady Valeriya from Rostov-na-Donu (Russia), 20 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95680
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: July 19, 2000
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Rostov-na-Donu
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Choreographer
  • Occupation Choreographer
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a fun, loving and caring woman. The only thing I want from life is a happy, quiet family with my beloved man. I am a sensitive and feminine person. I am the one who can be a good friend and supporter. My friends consider me a good adviser. I am very communicative and cheerful.
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in volunteering, learning languages, travelling, dancing and jogging. The last thing is something, which helps me to think and to find a solution when I don't know what to do.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for some warmth in my life. I am looking for a serious man who wants to live an interesting life with a beautiful and intelligent girl. Who is happy, cheerful, knowing a little about love and life. Who is not afraid to discover a new world and love.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like snowdrops, tulips.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Matthew McConaughey
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer detective movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like soccer.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like blue color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer blue and white colors in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer modern styles of clothes.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I do not have a nickname.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook Italian pasta.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
Advertising
Advertising