Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Communicative lady Rita from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color blonde
  • Rita

  • ID 93800
  • Age 33
  • Date of birth August 18, 1986
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2015)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am not an ordinary woman. My life is full of energy. I can't stay in one place for a long time. Sometimes my friends say that I am crazy, maybe that is true. I am crazy about life. I like to spend my day like the last one. I like to make people laugh, to travel, to visit new places and always be on the move. I live with parents. I am a designer and have a rich imagination. I like to make this world better, to give it more colors.
Hobbies and interests
My hobby is sport and I try to lead a healthy lifestyle. I love sea, I love family comfort, children. I like to play monopoly. I like card games. I also love traveling and cooking.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find an unordinary man, different than other men. My man has to share my views of life. We can do many interesting things. He must understand that I am not created for routine life. He must be active, go for a sport, a little crazy and wants to discover this world with me. He is brave and strong and not only physically. He must protect and support me, to help me to solve my problems and troubles.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Old Man and the Sea by Ernest Hemingway
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Brad Pitt
  • What sport do you do?
    Athletics
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White and Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sporty and classic style
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    I do not know.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    True love
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising