Candy Brides

Raisa

Online
Communicative lady Raisa from Odessa (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 96300
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: November 10, 1991
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Dentist
  • Occupation Dentist in clinic
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
My friends say that I am a kind, sweet, sympathetic and cheerful girl. I think that you can form your own opinion about me after communicating with me personally.I am not too old and I live not so long ago on this planet, but I've already noticed something that helps me to achieve what I want. These things are called "Universe signs". The Universe always gives us them on our life path, especially when we strongly want to achieve something.
Hobbies and interests
I like one good proverb: "In sports and journeys men are known." I believe it means that sport which person plays can show who this person is and tell a lot about his inner world. I go to the gym. Especially I like stretching). However, there is one sport that brings me the most pleasure. It is horse riding. I have been doing this kind of sport only for a few years, but I am already quite good at it. I live near the sea and of course I like to spend time at the beach, also I like to ride a motorcycle, travel by car around my country. Maybe we can travel together?
Looking For Men Type
Two people are devoted to each other; respect each other and are with each other in any life situation - this is how I imagine my life with my beloved person. I really dream to meet a man whose heart will beat in the unison with me. I mean with whom I can just be silent and feel so calm and easy. I am sure that together we will see all the colors of this beautiful life even brighter and happier then ever.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer and spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer thriller, adventure, detective movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like football.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red and white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite colors are red, purple, black and white.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    They are different, it depends on my mood.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    In 10 years, I want to have a big, strong, loving family. I want all my relatives to be alive and well. I will have many pleasant emotions and memories, many cool travels, a thriving business, a home.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Brazil, Turkey, Egypt, UAE, Belarus.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Japanese, Italian, Ukrainian and French cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Success doesn't come to you...you go to it.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I love to cook grilled fish, risotto with seafood, meat.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country.
Advertising
Advertising