Candy Brides
MENU

Lyudmila

Online
Communicative lady Lyudmila from Kiev (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94765
  • Age: 45
  • Date of birth: April 29, 1975
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1999)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Economist, merchandiser
  • Occupation Business owner
  • Education: Two higher educations
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 37 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I enjoy making people smile and laugh, but I know when it is time to be serious. I am a romantic and very faithful. I believe that I am a very cheerful person and it is hard to be bored with me. I am communicative and friendly and my friends say that I am a sparkling person. I am the woman who is looking for happiness here! I love people and I love what I do in my life. I am honest, caring and loving. I am very romantic, intelligent, optimistic, calm and reasonable.
Hobbies and interests
I lead an active lifestyle, and I try to keep my body in good shape. I adore walking with my dogs and spending time with my daughter in nature! I like picnics in good company. Cooking allows me to experiment, and I really like it)! Travelling is my great passion!
Looking For Men Type
Among the millions of people on this planet, I want to find my beloved one, my only one, with him I will be comfortable in the snow and in the storm, in any life situation. I will do everything I can to see the shine of his eyes and the smile on his lips). I am looking for a partner to share common interests and hobbies with, the one, who will enjoy an active rest and different kinds of activities, who is eager to open a new world for himself, who has a burning desire to learn something new.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I adore roses and all other flowers.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like sport, spending time with my daughter and walking with my dogs.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am a wife of a good man.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would love to visit USA and Italy.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Mila.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I adore cooking and it is my real passion.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    It depends on my man.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like night clubs.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    I don't mind it.
Advertising
Advertising