Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Communicative lady Larisa from Dnipro (Ukraine), 64 yo, hair color blonde
  • Larisa

  • ID 92290
  • Age 64
  • Date of birth April 30, 1954
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Dnipro
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Widow
  • Children 2 (Girl-1981, Boy-1977)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession teacher
  • Education higher education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 55 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am communicative, kind, and responsive to people. I have the ability to enjoy what I have. I must thank my understanding. I fill every day with something new. I lead a healthy way of life. I am a very cheerful person. I like to laugh. A smile is my business card.
Hobbies and interests
I love various kinds of music. I just love to visit concerts and theater. I am interested in the psychology of human relations a little to understand it and strive for its improvement. I am interested in painting, architecture, photography. Most of all, I like traveling.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to have common interests with him, without which it is not possible to build a harmonious relationship. I would very much like to have feelings, attention and care. It is necessary that I can give him my feelings, attention, care, expectations. He is wise and passionate, and has an open heart.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Moscow does not believe in tears.
  • What sport do you do?
    Cyclotourism.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic style.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I came home and there was a piano.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Australia
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pie with apples.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Music.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to the night club.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    A quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising