Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Communicative lady Anna from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Anna

  • ID 94416
  • Age 36
  • Date of birth June 14, 1983
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession teacher of foreign languages
  • Occupation copywriter, translator
  • Education University degree
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 36 - 51 years old
  • woman
About me
I can describe myself as a blithesome, smiling person with a great sense of humour. I am communicative, friendly, emotional in a good way. I am hardworking and I always try to finish what I started and to reach the goals I set for myself. I am the person who is able and can love with all my heart. I believe that in a relationship it is necessary not only to take, but also to give a lot. What do you think about it?
Hobbies and interests
Among the variety of many interesting things in life, I try to find something for myself. I love beautiful places with an unusual history and architecture, that's why travelling is on the list of my hobbies. Also travelling is a great way of practising languages. Another passion of mine is yoga! It helps me to find harmony with my mind and body, but surely, it also helps me to be in good shape.
Looking For Men Type
What features do I want to see in my man? First of all, I am looking for seriousness in creating a couple, creating a happy family. My man is a person who stands firmly on his feet in life, who is able to take care of his future family. But at the same time, he has a big loving heart. He loves children and animals, and has a sense of humor. I want to meet a person with whom we can talk about everything and who can become my best friend and beloved one. if you are looking for the same, just write me back.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like classical, pop, folk, jazz, instrumental music.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like jogging, swimming, yoga, riding a bicycle.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go jogging, swimming, do yoga, ride a bicycle.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like travelling, learning foreign languages, reading, cooking, going to the cinema.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.