Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Communicative lady Alina from Kiev (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Alina

  • ID 87810
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth October 22, 1995
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession archeologist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education incomplete higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm sure I know how to make you happy. You must have heard many stories and promises about future. My position is simple: we need to meet in person. Can you imagine that a girl with body like mine can be an archaeologist? Well, I am. Do you know many girls who turned their hobbies into way of life? Now you know me. I'm easy-going, kind and passionate woman. Please, don't think that I'm immature because of my young age, life taught me many things. You see now, why you should start communication with me? Write me and I will explain.
Hobbies and interests
My life is my one big hobby. Everything I do, I do with love and passion. I like music and sport. I love dicovering new things around and investigate inheritage of the past. I'm like a pie, you need to bite me to see the stuff.
Looking For Men Type
Even if I know that there are no ideal people on the planet, I believe that if we work hard on our relationships we can be two halfs of one whole. I need someone understanding and unbending at the same time, so that I know real man is by my side. Of course my soulmate should have affectionate and loving heart.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Little Women
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Ben Affleck
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Action movies
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym three times a week.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My grandpa teaching me how to fish when i was a child
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My father and mother
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A chance to help people around
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like cooking different kinds of meat.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Time will tell
Advertising
Advertising