Candy Brides
MENU

Aleksandra

Online
Communicative lady Aleksandra from Minsk (Belarus), 23 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 93575
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: November 24, 1996
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Belarus
  • City: Minsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2016)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation insurance agent
  • Education: incomplete higher
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am communicative and friendly. I am a peaceful and tender woman. I have many activities and hobbies. I am open to new communications. I love my life and I try to be happy every minute of my life. I am a very calm, easy-going and family oriented girl.
Hobbies and interests
I don't smoke and lead a healthy lifestyle. I also love animals very much. I am interested in photography. I love watching movies and listening to good music. I like watching interesting movies, but especially, comedies. I like singing karaoke with my friends. I like traveling.
Looking For Men Type
I would love to meet a man, who is reliable, confident, caring, honest, well-educated, with a positive outlook on things and a good sense of humor. He should be ready for serious relationships with a woman.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Dance
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Mask
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic movies
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising