Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Communicative bride Tat'yana from Kharkov (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 92381
  • Age 42
  • Date of birth July 11, 1976
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-2007)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession pharmacist
  • Education High
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
Smile, optimism and sense of humor: these are my ways for being happy. And of course, happiness of my son Nikolya is my happiness. The one who is nice father can understand me perfectly. I have a dream: to find a soulmate, partner for long relationship and be happy with him. That is my only goal to be here.
Hobbies and interests
I adore singing, and I did it professionally in my teenage ages. Per now I sing at the kitchen or next to the fireplace with guitar. Also I am fond of traveling, eating seafood and walking in parks.
Looking For Men Type
What I most of all appreciate in people are keeping their words and sincerity. I believe, my future beloved will have these qualities. It does not matter whether he lives, works or retired, what income or color of hair he has. I am here for real soul mate: kind, honest and energetic, who will not be tired of kissing me. LOL Age difference is not important for me. For me age of soul (hope- young) is important.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical music, especially by piano
  • What is your favorite book?
    Bible
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Detectives
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming, exercising in gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To spend time with my son
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to have family
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Russian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    May be
Advertising
Advertising