Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Communicative bride Ekaterina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color brunette
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 93355
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth November 02, 1991
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Hairdresser
  • Education College
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a modest, family-oriented woman. I dream of meeting a good man and traveling with him. I am not looking for a pan-pal. I believe one real meeting is better then 1000 words! But I also understand we do not have another choice because it is international dating site. But please do not write me if you do not want real meeting in future!
Hobbies and interests
As for my hobby, I like my work very much, and I think it is the main hobby for me right now, but also I like going out with my friends. I like fashion and drawing, so occasionally, I draw some clothes.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a normal and serious man. I do not have any description of my ideal man in my head. I suppose it might be the combination of a great sense of humor, a charming personality and good looks. He should not be a young guy. I prefer a man with life experience. Whatever it will be, I can sense this. You can call it Chemistry. Thank you for reading my profile!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    My Way - Frank Sinatra
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like all styles, all depends on my mood.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Notebook
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    I do not have the one whom I can call my favourite one.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Notebook
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    My favourite movies are comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness, running
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, of course.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, blue, green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue, grey, white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classical, casual, sports, it depends on occasion.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to spend time with my relatives and friends.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Depended on my age, from a doctor to a cosmonaut.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With a family, going on vacations).
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to change my loneleness.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My childhood consisted of thousands of happy memories.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have only been around Ukraine.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, France, all Europe, all South America.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Katy.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Oprah Winfrey. She is a courageous, brilliant, talented and wealthy woman! She never gave up in her life.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood, I like both ways.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    No, I have nothing to change. I like the way I am.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, wallet with cards, cash and ID, lip balm, nail file.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    There is truth in wine and children.
  • What is your life motto?
    Prayer moves mountains!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My childhood was all bright).
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fish
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Chocolate).
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, with a right person it is possible).
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes, not often.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Both are good if I am with my beloved man.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    I am ready to relocate to another country if I meet my beloved one.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, why not?
Advertising
Advertising