Candy Brides
MENU

Anna

Online
Communicative bride Anna from Odessa (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 94613
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: December 08, 1993
  • Height: 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2015)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation Administrator
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a positive lady, who knows how to make everyone smile, how to bring happiness into every moment! The most peaceful creature in the world is me. I do not appreciate quarreling and arguing, only calm and easy conversations. Keeping nice conversations and having a good, romantic time together are things I need. I am very communicative, responsive kind and caring.
Hobbies and interests
My biggest passion is cooking, so I always please my close people with different masterpieces, with many dishes, something sweet and tasty! Yes, I love to make desserts the most and dream to make them for my beloved one! I enjoy exercises and it is very important for me to stay active, to have much energy! I like the sea, coasts and amazing views! The nature always inspires me.
Looking For Men Type
Persistence is a very manly trait. Nowadays, a lot of our men do not have it. And it is really pity. My man will make me smile every day! Maybe it is a crazy wish, but I have it and can make it come true! Every persistent person should be brave. My demands are not high. I just want a man to be a real man, a protector and a person who knows how to treat a woman. I want a man, who will win my heart and the main prize will be very pleasant!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Eustoma flowers.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring because this is the time to wake up, see the new green world!
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Notebook, Hacksaw Ridge
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    MMA Fighting
  • What sport do you do?
    I play volleyball and mostly on the beach.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to spend time with my family, enjoy the nature, make some nice moments, go to the cinema, parks.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be loved and successful.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to visit the Netherlands and see Amsterdam and their incredible culture.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Anyuta.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Lasagna
Advertising
Advertising