Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Communicative bride Anna from Berdyansk (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color black
  • Anna

  • ID 91352
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth February 26, 1994
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Berdyansk
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Manager
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am the most peaceful person in the world. I live in harmony with myself and with people who surround me. I am very communicative and really good listener. I consider myself an equitable person, I treat others the way I want they treat me.
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy music and dancing:) I listen to the music and sing songs all the time and it makes me feel happy and relaxed. I love nature a lot, I feel very good when I am somewhere in the nature, spending time with animals and caring of them makes me feel good also. As a real woman I like posing for pictures:)
Looking For Men Type
My man should want to have a family really much! He should be very caring, generous and faithful. It is the main qualities that will make me respect and love my man. I want to meet man who needs good woman who will wait for him at home after a long working day. I want to be with man who loves only one woman. It would be really great to meet a man who loves animals and nature. Good sense of humor and long talks about everything could make us really close as friends, lovers and wife and husband.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    The Black Eyed Peas Shut Up
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I love any kind of music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Chamomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    James Hugh Calum Laurie
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Devil Wears Prada
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies and fantasy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Purple, blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Bright
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Feminine or sport
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Lawyer
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Esmeralda
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I believe i am lucky
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    You must learn to forgive a man when he`s in love. He`s always a nuisance. Rudyard Kipling
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pancakes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising