Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Communicative bride Alena from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color blonde
  • Alena

  • ID 93001
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth June 13, 1993
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2013)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession pharmacist
  • Education secondary vocational education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very communicative and therefore, it is easy for me to find a common language with almost all people. I am cheerful and therefore, I enjoy even little things in life. I am faithful and I expect this from my chosen one. I am good and I think this is the best quality of a person. I am cheerful and I teach my child this. We try not to get upset over trifles.
Hobbies and interests
I love outdoor recreation, as well as fun gatherings with friends. I love animals very much. My biggest interest in life is my child! And I really dream of having a full family.
Looking For Men Type
My man is a reliable support for me and my daughter. He is kind to us and we are very grateful to him for that. He is a real man and he is imbued with the courage and energy of self-confidence and in all that he does. He is not stupid, for me it is also very important. He is not handsome, but he has a pleasant appearance. I am pleased with him.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, chamomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Horror, fiction movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dances
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find a decent man
  • Which places have you been?
    I travelled only around my country.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Turkey
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your life motto?
    I see the goal, I see no obstacles!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising