Candy Brides

Zlata

Online
Communicable wife Zlata from Kirov (Russia), 24 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 96805
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: August 30, 1998
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight: 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Kirov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Designer
  • Occupation Work
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 24 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am exactly the kind of girl who believes in a miracle and knows that everything is possible, but this does not mean that I just sit around and wait for it, no! I work a lot and hard as a designer, I like to dance, sing, sometimes I read or watch movies)) I have been to many countries and I want to visit places such as the USA, Canada, Great Britain, UAE. I am a versatile girl who knows what she wants from life and it will definitely not be boring with me)
Hobbies and interests
You can list what I like for a long time, and eternity is not enough for this ahaha)) But my biggest passion is traveling! I love to cook and I do it very well, I like outdoor activities, hiking, camping, I love sports and played tennis, I also like football and volleyball! I watch most often detectives and thrillers, because I like to think about the film, but I don't mind laughing)) I am fond of psychology, dancing and sometimes I sing
Looking For Men Type
I don't care about the age or condition of a man, this is all secondary, for me the most important thing is that a person be honest, kind and understanding! So that we would have harmony, we supported each other's undertakings, had something in common!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Frank Sinatra - My Way
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz, country, rock
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Some Like It Hot
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Thrillers, detectives, comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis, football, volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black, White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Modern
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Cinema, music, books, outdoor activities, travel
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Canada, UK, UAE
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian, Japanese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your life motto?
    Keep going until you find what you need
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Italian and Japanese cuisine, pasta, seafood
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising