Candy Brides

Elena

Online
Communicable wife Elena from Kiev (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96582
  • Age: 41
  • Date of birth: March 24, 1981
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2012)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Stylist
  • Occupation Stylist
  • Education: Secondary special (college)
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 39 - 77 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an active and cheerful woman. My life is full of energy, strength, harmony and peace. I do my best in order to look only at positive things under any circumstances. I am ready for a serious relationship and want to trust and love a man who will love me back. I dream of spending warm romantic evenings with my man over a glass of wine, with gentle hugs and passionate touches of my beloved man.
Hobbies and interests
I really like to play sports. I go to the gym and do yoga in order to be in perfect shape both physically and mentally. I adore cycling, spending time at sea or mountains, traveling. I like reading. I love nature and walking with my friends and relatives in nature). I want to do this with the man I love.
Looking For Men Type
I like older men, because I believe that a man who stands firmly on his feet and confident in himself is able to truly love! I am ready to give myself to a man who is ready for a serious relationship, and for a family.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Whitney Houston - I Will Always Love You
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like winter.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white colour.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer white and red colors.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian, Georgian cuisines.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse my daughter.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
Advertising
Advertising