Candy Brides

Valeriya

Online
Communicable girl Valeriya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 96737
  • Age: 21
  • Date of birth: February 2, 2001
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Social worker
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an active and cheerful girl. Most of all in life I love meeting new people and learning new things for myself. I can support and listen. I am also very goal oriented. I always achieve my goals, so be careful if I like you and you become my goal, you will become my husband as soon as possible.
Hobbies and interests
I like reading and I try to do it regularly. I also love sports because I am very adventurous. I like almost all sports games.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a confident and strong man. In men, I appreciate purposefulness and responsibility. I believe that a man should be ready to take responsibility for his family and work on relationships. I believe that eternal love is real if both of the partners set themselves the goal of experiencing it. I am ready to change for my partner and give him all my love and support.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover. I listen to different music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are roses.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favourite colour is blue.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pasta and meet.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children in the future.
Advertising
Advertising