Candy Brides

Anna

Online
Communicable bride Anna from Kremenchug (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96847
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: March 1, 2002
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 96 lb (44 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kremenchug
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: management
  • Occupation student
  • Education: university
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 79 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an honest and caring person. I am looking for a serious and passionate relationship that will eventually be aimed at creating a marriage. I want to be a faithful wife, a good friend and the most passionate lover for my husband. I am a very caring person, I will never leave my loved one in a difficult situation. Trust and passion in a relationship are very important to me. I have a lot of family values, so feel free to ask me questions. I will definitely answer them openly. I am a very loyal girl and honest, so I will not tolerate betrayal and lies! I probably, like many girls, have a lot of secret desires and fantasies, if you are interested, I will be happy to talk to you on this topic personally, because I don't like to flaunt my personality.
Hobbies and interests
I like to play sports . I like to ride a bike , swim , ski down the mountains , read books .I like to work on myself and achieve my goals . You can ask me for details about my hobbies .
Looking For Men Type
I want to find someone adult who will always be there, and I will be behind him like a stone wall! I also want an adult man because he will have a great life experience thanks to which I will be able to develop! I also like adult men because they are very passionate and know how to satisfy their girlfriend in bed! it doesn't matter to me where my man will live, what nation or religion he is, skin color or what language he speaks, it is important for me to create a strong family in which I will feel comfortable!
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness. pilates, swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    French, Italian, American, Japanese
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    A quiet place
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising