Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Comfort woman Ol'ga from Odessa (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 93282
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth February 19, 1987
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a young, pretty, sexy girl. I have all the qualities to find a man, and yes, many of them in Ukraine are hunting my heart, but unfortunately, not even one with who I want to be. That is why I am here, my life is a long search for a good man. I never wasted my time for short romances like many girls at my age do. Well, I agree that experience in relationships is important, but I think that experience you receive from a long term relationship is really important, because short one or a pen pal is just waste of time for me. I believe that happiness is hidden in family comfort. What else does a person need in life except a loving second half? Fashion, money and style fade away, family stays with you no matter what. Do you agree with me?
Hobbies and interests
I adore sport: both seeing and playing! My life is so dynamic that is why I like to go in for sport. I suppose that sport is very important for every person. Sometimes I like to sew, it is useful for a woman. Dancing, fitness, clay modeling, skiing are among my hobbies and interests. Also, I adore being photographed! Traveling is my special interest! I would like to travel with my beloved man all around the world!!
Looking For Men Type
Every woman looks for a man who would match her ideally. I am no exception. My ideal man should be therefore like me: understanding, generous, caring, loving. He should be family oriented and kids-loving. And his family should be everything for him. He should be serious and responsible and he should understand that he is the main protector and supporter for the family. At the same time, he should also be a good friend for his family and his close people. Is this too much?! Am I too selective?! But I truly hope to find all those qualities in one man one day! Maybe it is you?
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    5 Seconds of Summer - She Looks So Perfect
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    White lilies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Bruce Willis
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Cinderella
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy films.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classical
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to go for a walk.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a stewardess.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a happy wife.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My first trip to the sea.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the European cuisine.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • What is your life motto?
    You need to enjoy every moment of life!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I attempted to make a fire.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I love to cook meat.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    It all depends on my future man.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising