Candy Brides

Irina

Online
Comfort woman Irina from Nikopol (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 91709
  • Age: 44
  • Date of birth: May 9, 1976
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 145 lb (66 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikopol
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Girl-2009, ;Girl-2008)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: accountant
  • Occupation accountant
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very calm person. You are always calm when you have two ladies making noise in your house.) But I am homy person, like to cook different things, take care of my close. I used to have many friends as I am not a conflict person. And because my friends come to eat my pies. I can make 76 different kinds of them! But at the same time I dont communicate with the difficult people. Maybe because all they become kind after eating?haha
Hobbies and interests
I love cooking,especially baking, reading, sometimes I am interested in history. Sometimes I go to the gym,so the pies do not spoil my hips!
Looking For Men Type
A calm , kind person, family oriented man with good habits. Someone who wants and is ready to start relations with a woman like me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Ethnic, pop
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, melodramas
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    India, Japan
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Indian, Ukrainian
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my time quietly
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising