CandyBrides
MENÜ
Online
Comfort woman Anna from Nikopol (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Anna

  • ID 82930
  • Alter 29
  • Geburtsdatum März 29, 1990
  • Wuchs 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Gewicht 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Haarfarbe Brown-haired
  • Augenfarbe Hazel
  • Land Ukraine
  • Stadt Nikopol
  • Religion Christianity
  • Familienstand Geschieden
  • Kinder 1 (das Madchen-2014)
  • Rauchen No
  • Alkohol Never
  • Beruf Banker
  • Ausbildung College Degree
  • Englische Sprache Mit dem Wörterbuch
  • Andere Fremdsprachen kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner 35 - 70 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
I am a very cheerful and kind girl. My soul is sincere and sensual, and my heart is opened to love. I will pass the whole life with you, holding your hand, not being scared of obstacles, but only forward to happiness. For you I will be caressing, tender, caring and passionate. I will be your breath. I will become everything for you!
Hobbys und Interesse
I like music, play piano, as well as I like dancing very much. I like nature: fresh air after rain, trees, flowers, green lawn, sun and sky, and that is why I am dreaming about my own garden where the flowers will be blooming and filling the air with their fragrance.
Männertype suchend
I believe in love 100%! And the love begins with trust and understanding. That is why I want to meet a man who will trust me and I will trust him; with whom my soul will be opened and my heart will be breathing with happiness! He will be sincere, kind, with good sense of humor, and courageous! He will be my ideal, and I will be the single and inimitable woman for him.
Interview
    0
Werbung
Werbung