Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Comfort girl Viktoriya from Lugansk (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color brown
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 92986
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth December 31, 1996
  • Height 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lugansk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession TV host
  • Education incomplete higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Young outside, but adult inside! I consider myself a drop in a big ocean, but I am a drop that can cause a storm. Solid character, fortitude, cold mind, and an open heart - this is about me. For some years I have been living in a region where there is a war! The war taught me to appreciate life, to notice little things, and to love every day. The war taught me to appreciate what the world has long devalued. I consider myself a girl who is able to give great love, trust, passion, faith, hope to the future man. I am here to find my fortress, a man who sees in me not a fruit for intimate comfort, but his soul mate. I am here to find my beloved one who will make my life better. Once, Stalin said: "Good life, not given for free"! And I agree with him! I fight for my life every day, now I am ready to fight for my right to love and be loved.
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in life very much. I am a fan of history, documentary, science. I am not a hostage of youthful nonsense and hobbies! I am not a prisoner of the internet or social networks. I am a realist and have an optimistic soul. I came here so that in the spectrum of my interests, a man, love, family would appear! Therefore, I can say with confidence that my main interest is to find a person to whom I will give everything I have! And I will do it with great pleasure!
Looking For Men Type
Who is the perfect man? It's silly to think about it. I believe that only a naive, stupid, little girl could answer this question. Thank God, I am not such a girl. Who am I looking for? The answer to this question will be much easier and more correct. My search is focused on those men who can listen and speak. I am looking for a man who, despite the cruelty of the modern world, has retained in himself high moral values, a true understanding of love, romance, tenderness, kindness. A man who will become a fortress for me and family. A man who has the wisdom, decency, prudence and desire to live! Age, color, religion, hobbies, intimate inclinations and much more do not matter to me! You should not create a problem or a barrier to communication. Our problems are only in our heads. I came here to love and to be loved! For the phrase "I love you" no matter how old you are or what color your skin is or what god you believe in! Just love and be loved!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Olga Buzova - Take Me, Elena Temnikova - Fioletovyy (Violet)
  • What is your favorite book?
    One Thousand and One Nights
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Maze Runner
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I don't want to change anything.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my nephew
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively (I like to walk).
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I have nothing to change.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pizza, mashed potatoes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My mobile phone.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I would prefer to live in a quite place.
Advertising
Advertising