Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Comfort bride Arina from Moscow (Russia), 22 yo, hair color blonde
  • Arina

  • ID 93048
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth September 28, 1996
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Russia
  • City Moscow
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession economist
  • Education higher education
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am not looking for a prince on the white horse, because I am not a princess too. I am a simple woman with advantages and disadvantages like all people. I have already been deceived in my life, but I do not afraid to go through life with hope and belief in true love in my heart, because I am a positive and energetic woman. People say that they feel comfortable and happy in my company. I am a sportive, and healthy woman. I do not have bad habits.
Hobbies and interests
I like swimming, cycling and snowboarding. I am also a home-loving woman, who likes cooking tasty dishes and inviting close friends for a tea party. I like interior design, reading classical novels, listening to lounge music, traveling to new places.
Looking For Men Type
I need a mature man, who is ready to let happiness into his life, who does not believe in common stereotypes, who is open-minded, kind and has a big heart. I believe I can find such a man here.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    Tennis
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read, travel
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Steacks
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Lie
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising