Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Comfort bride Anna from Kiev (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color light brown
  • Anna

  • ID 92837
  • Age 31
  • Date of birth May 23, 1987
  • Height 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession manager
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 28 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I feel like a feminine and open minded girl. I believe in luck and know that I am ready to move forward to my dream. I am an optimist. I like to joke and spend time in a good company of friends. I neither smoke nor drink. I am a funny and hardworking girl. I love to enjoy simple things. I want to find true love and I want to live with my beloved one all my life. I have no right to make a mistake in this life.
Hobbies and interests
I like to draw and write poetry in my spare time. I do this very rarely when I have inspiration. This is my hobby.
Looking For Men Type
I think that next to a girl should be a man who will protect her and stand for her. If a man promised something, or just said it, he has to do it. A man should not let a woman get bored, because this is the only person she loves. I think it should be interesting and fun enough, and for that reason I am looking for the right kind of relationship with my husband! I am open to all types of communication. Let's start our acquaintance and we will see what comes out of it!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness ,yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't plan to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising