Candy Brides

Alina

Online
Comfort bride Alina from Kiev (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 93075
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: February 24, 1999
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Vocalist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: University student
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 24 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a young, romantic, sweet, smiley and energetic girl with a big desire to love and to be loved. I consider myself a positive, easy-going, friendly and kind lady. I have a great sense of humor and I like to laugh. You will never be bored with me. I love life and I try to enjoy every moment of it. My friends say that I am easy to deal with.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of music! I like to sing, to play the piano and to compose my own music. I am planning to become a professional singer.
Looking For Men Type
I dream to find my soul mate in this world and to start a happy relationship. I am interested, maybe my soul mate is not in my country, maybe he is living somewhere abroad? That is why I am here! My English is good, so I believe we won't have troubles because of the language barrier. I want to meet a right man and to fall in love once and forever!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like rock and classical music most of all.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Picture of Dorian Gray.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Action movies
  • What sport do you do?
    Biking, skating, aerobics.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue, red, white
  • Which places have you been?
    I had not much opportunities for traveling. I have visited many places in my own country and visited Turkey a few times.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Lasagna
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A trip to a new place
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like loud and crowded places.
Advertising
Advertising