Candy Brides

Yana

Online
Clever wife Yana from Kharkov (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 95407
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: July 04, 1987
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Administrator
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 56 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind, sympathetic, cheerful, calm, compassionate lady. Sometimes I can be stubborn. I am a realist. I love to dream. I love outdoor activities, traveling. I have an open mind and open heart and always ready for everything new. I like to make good things for people. Also I am very clever and friendly.
Hobbies and interests
I like to go to the gym and aquaprocedures. I like to ride horses as well as bicycles, drive a car. I like hiking too. I love animals, dogs, cats, horses. I like swimming and playing ping-pong. I love to spend free time hanging out with my friends, but from time to time I want to stay alone and just read a book.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to get acquainted with a kind, active person who knows how to love, forgive, regret. I see my man as educated, able to work and rest, learn new things and develop. He should be good-looking and have a tuneful voice, and as for me the character is more important than the appearance. He should not have bad habits. I value character traits such as generosity, intelligence, and grace.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop, rap music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Beige
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer elegant style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like cooking, gaming.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a doctor.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, Russian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents and friends.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
Advertising
Advertising