Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Clever lady Nataliya from Konotop (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color light brown
  • Nataliya

  • ID 94627
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth December 20, 1994
  • Height 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Konotop
  • Religion Atheist
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Interior and landscape designer
  • Occupation Permanent makeup artist
  • Education University degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind, sympathetic, very sociable and curious girl. I love it when I have visitors. I have a good sense of humor, and I like to laugh. I like being the center of attention. I also have a heightened sense of justice and honesty towards others.
Hobbies and interests
My job is my hobby. I develop in it, grow and enjoy it. I also love working out in the gym. I dance a lot. I read psychology books.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who will make me a happy and loved woman. I appreciate a man's kindness, reliability, seriousness, a sense of humor, romantic mood, support. I believe that relationships should be based on love, passion, understanding, and support. I am ready for sincere feelings and open for serious relationships)!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Maria Mena - Habits
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover, I listen to everything.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Catcher in the Rye by J. D. Salinger
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like irises, peonies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Late spring, early autumn
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Will Smith
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I have no favourite movie.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies, actions.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Pole-dance
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White and bright shades
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like meeting with my friends.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to learn to play some musical instrument.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I have my own family, I do my business, travel often, and do development.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to buy a car to travel around the world in it.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    I always appreciate good points. I have a lot of them, and I cannot single one out.
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey (Istanbul), Russia (Moscow)
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain, Canada, England, Georgia, China
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I do not have a nickname.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Channing Tatum
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my free time actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I try to be more collected.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Passport, wet wipes, comb, hygienic lipstick, telephone
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    With whom jokes are bad, with that everything else is so-so.
  • What is your life motto?
    Nothing happens just like that!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When my parents bought a bike for me.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Chia pudding
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My telephone.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, l like to cook, but not often.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, but not often.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe, only with my future second half.
Advertising
Advertising