Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Clever girl Alina from Kiev (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Alina

  • ID 93221
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth August 26, 1997
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Business analyst
  • Education higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 76 years old
  • woman
About me
I don't have to be someone people want to see, I am not afraid to be myself! I learned to smile in any situation, because I have a beautiful smile and I like to make people smile back at me). I do not belong to the category of long-legged world famous models. I would not call myself a fatal beauty also, but I am an exceptional woman with a big warm understanding heart, and this is one of my strengths. I do not live yesterday; I do not live tomorrow, and just catch and enjoy every good moment at present. I never complain about my life and I appreciate everything I have! It is easy to be with me, but you just need to be near, not behind me). I have one special dream and I INVITE YOU to become a part of it - I want to drive somewhere at sunset, it doesn't matter where we will go, the main is to be together, listening to good music, admiring nature and with love in hearts. So I hope you will tell me soon if you are ready to drive with me to this life journey?
Hobbies and interests
Nature - what makes me feel happy and full of energy! I love rock climbing, hiking, horse riding, being active, running, jogging. Of course I also find my job as the main hobby! Modeling and fashion are what I like and that is a part of my life. But I am not just a model without soul or creative brain. I also like to make projects and to give ideas about new works. For my soul I go to the theatre and I love to learn! Self-education is very important for me!
Looking For Men Type
Knights, Supermen, Kings please don't disturb me, because I need a real, ordinary man with usual desires and goals. I am not here looking for any kind of help, support or ways to leave my country. I am only for a serious and REAL MAN who wants to create a family and will make steps towards me. Someone with whom I will feel like a happy woman, but not someone who will make me build our house alone). I believe in harmony and mutual feelings between two people and only in this way we can get the biggest love! Love means not to look at each other, love means to look together in the same direction. I want a sincere relationship with self-development, enjoying life, helping each other, making each other better, being support for each time, being passionate and loving! Be honest with me from your first word and we will get our success very soon!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    White and red roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue white
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read books
  • Which places have you been?
    Poland
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Bali
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    A fish
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising