Candy Brides
Classy lady Natal'ya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color blonde
  • Natal'ya

  • ID 92214
  • Age 37
  • Date of birth March 05, 1982
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2001)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Interior designer
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am going to give my beloved one LOVE AND HAPPINESS! I will bring you DELICIOUS BREAKFAST AND SWEET NIGHTS, HOT KISSES AND STRONG HUGS! I will make you the happiest person in the world, if you agree! I just want us both to find our love here! After all, we are worth it, am I right? Tell me about your thoughts as soon as possible, and write at last. If YOU are looking for a SOUL MATE who YOU can live FOREVER, I think we are on the RIGHT WAY TOGETHER! Near me I see a strong and SERIOUS man, who is ready to PROVE all words in actions! Come to me! Prove your love to me! Show me your feelings. I so badly want to be weak in your strong hands! Are you ready to give me confidence, warmth and your LOVE ?!
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in active rest and spending time with my daughter. I love nature and we really spend much time in nature, making BBQ and having many talks. Do you like such a rest? Also, we live very close to the Black Sea and during the summer we spend much time there, resting, sunbathing and just having fun together. My daughter is growing up, and I don't want to lose these traditions of time spending. Maybe we can do it together?
Looking For Men Type
My man is my STONE WALL. My man is a person who appreciates me and accepts my daughter. Man who is ready to be a man and spend a happy life with me, be funny and cheerful. A man who is ready for a new adventure in life with me!
  • What is your favorite song?
    Imany - You will never know
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    I don't have exactly one favorite, I prefer a lot of actors to look how they play in movies.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • Do you like roses?
    I love roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Bright colors are my favorite.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have never been abroad, I was traveling through Ukraine only. Here are also very much charming places to see!
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Nati, Natusia.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I love the Ukrainian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in it and I had it in my life from time to time, now I dream to get my fortune in finding a life partner.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I don't like go to night clubs, I prefer resting in nature.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a home type lady.