Candy Brides

Anna

Online
Classy bride Anna from Kharkov (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96359
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: March 13, 1995
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Tourism, hotel and restaurant business
  • Occupation Administrator in a hotel complex
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an extremely funny girl with a cheerful mood and optimism running in my veins. I just like to be myself. I am tired of being lonely without a second half beside me. I realized that I want to share my heart with someone special, to spend all my love and passion only on him! Believe me, my heart is striving to love and to be loved! Are you looking for life long relations? If so, then I think our goals coincide- I am a woman who is not afraid of showing her affection and feelings.
Hobbies and interests
I work as an administrator in a hotel complex. I am fond of yoga and running. My dream is to visit France and eat a croissant with chocolate on the banks of the Seine. I love watching comedy and mysticism novies. I bake very tasty pancakes. My favorite flowers are orchids. I know English a little and started learning German.
Looking For Men Type
I wish you to be kind and funny, and to be able to make me smile. I see you as a reasonable, strong and serious person who is not afraid of life difficulties and challenges and who goes though life with a strong conviction in himself. You must be passionate and tender to surround me with all your love and faithfulness.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Chris Norman & Suzi Quatro - Stumblin' In
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like classical music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like orchids.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy, fantasy movies.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like blue color.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to fulfill my plan and find a man close to me in spirit.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
Advertising
Advertising