Candy Brides


Classy bride Anna from Odessa (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 90916
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: August 10, 1988
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: nurse
  • Occupation nurse
  • Education: university
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a gorgeous blonde, I smell like caramel, through my veins flows the strawberry syrup, my lips taste of cherry juice. I'm too sweet. Maybe I'm not perfect, but I know for sure that I'm not like the others; I like to see good side of the personality of people that surround me! The most important qualities in a person are honesty and sincerity. Good friends are like stars. You don't always see them, but you know they're always there! I like to travel and visit different attractions. I always try to learn something new for myself. You never know what can happen but exactly sure that adventures will bring only joy.
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot to share with you. You will get tired exploring all wonders of my soul. Do you have what to offer me ? My life is a true surprise. I can say with confidence I am the happiest person in the world. I like my job because it brings me a lot of self-satisfaction. Can you boast the same? So I am here looking for the reason to live the fullest version of life. Are you ready to start? To live is just to get all pleasure from the moments. Am I right? Since my childhood I have had a great passion for art, especially design. I love painting drawing and other related things. I have the ability to draw anything by just looking at it, will we try? I like to have fun singing and dancing in karaoke. Will you dare to join me? I think that the world is filled with interesting things. I love winter sports such as skiing, snowboarding, ice skating, etc. As for my hobbies, I make handmade soap, different figures with different flavor. You know, it's great. I love make people happy!
Looking For Men Type
As I am a very goal-oriented person, I know what I want. I don't care about your age, profession and outer appearance. Your intellect, rich inner world, sincerity, strength and sense of humor matter to me. I am looking for a real gentleman who will treat me like a lady. Being romantic is a big bonus! I dream to meet a man with whom we will be able to realize our goals and dreams. I want to share my life with the man who will share my interests and someone who is ready to change his life and share it with me in all aspects. The ideal man for me is those, whom I can trust in everything! Who knows what he wants, and who is responsible for his words. It's important when you can feel yourself real woman with him, man should be a gentleman. I do not ask millions dollars in your wallet, I do not need travelling to Maldives and buying Mazeratti for me. I just need a man, who can love and who knows, how to make happy his lovely woman. I am looking for a mature man.
  • What is your favorite song?
    To the sounds of Kisses-Olga Buzova
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Tom Cruise.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness, Dance, aqua aerobics.
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, white.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, blue, white, black.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading books, walking by the sea, spending time with friends.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see my life like a good mother for my children, with happy husband.
  • Which places have you been?
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, England.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Activety .
  • What is your life motto?
    All in your hands!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?