Candy Brides
MENU

Anna

Online
Classy bride Anna from Berlin (Germany), 26 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 90075
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: January 07, 1994
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Germany
  • City: Berlin
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: IT specialist
  • Occupation digital marketing manager
  • Education: Higher Education
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am classy, intelligent, sensual, sophisticated and cultural lady. I am sweet and flexible like a cat that needs care, love and protection, at the same I am strong and know what I want in this life. I want to be with a man who will be my friend, lover, supporter and just my second part.
Hobbies and interests
It is so difficult to find in what I am not interested in. I love traveling very much and I would like to travel all over the world. I like to learn new cultures and foreign languages. I like sports , specially yoga. I love dancing and I was told that I am a great dancer. I also love reading books with the sense of philosophy.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for the one and only one man to be my king. A confident, classy gentleman who knows what he wants in life and appreciates quality in everything. Age difference doesn't matter for me, as love doesn't know any boarders!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Shape of heart
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Arrival
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Thrillers
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Light blue
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Married, with many children
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Loniliness
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    China,USA, India
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your life motto?
    Impossible is nothing
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising