Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Christian woman Ol'ga from Odessa (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color brown
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 93602
  • Age 36
  • Date of birth February 25, 1983
  • Height 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 3 (Boy-2017, Girl-2005, Girl-2011)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Accountant
  • Education University degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
Funny, feminine and with the bone in. Is it real? More than! I do not like to speak in riddles, so yes - that is all about me. I do not depend upon my memory to keep track of all the things. I just save everything I find funny. Oh, everything converts in it when I take in my hands. Yes, I prefer to leave out the boring details and act as quickly as it is only possible. My life is diverse in every second. Everything from politics to adrenaline excites me from my head to feet. I'm not greedy, so I'm here to share!
Hobbies and interests
I am woman and I love male games. I am a bit confused, who decided that there are typical female and male games? I always get a lot of surprised looks at me, playing. Maybe I look too inspiring? I hope. I am keen on freestyle wrestling, billiard and bowling. Especially, i love strategy, tension and final win. To be honest, I don't like to lose, but can give in correctly. Even simple walk inspires me to feats, so yes, life is great!
Looking For Men Type
I will not hide - humor is my weakness. Ideal man is someone who can laugh at everything and at the same time to stay serious accordingly to the situation. It is someone who is ready for self-development, to lap up different cultures and a lifestyle, to forget about everything and enjoy our unity. I'm really motivated, so together we will move the mountains.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music, jazz and blues
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses. They are romantic and magic!
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer because it is time to relax, to enjoy life and find new chances, new sunny moments!
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, melodramas, thrillers
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football, freestyle wrestling
  • What sport do you do?
    Bowling, billiards
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red!
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to spend time with my friends doing everything, enjoying different hobbies and making fun!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like making salads. They are healthy and tasty!
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising