Candy Brides

Irina

Online
Christian woman Irina from Odessa (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95545
  • Age: 42
  • Date of birth: April 12, 1978
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2000)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Philologist
  • Occupation Realtor
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a person with an easy character who likes communicating with people and has a great sense of humor. So it is very easy to find a common language with me. I've created a profile here with only one reason: to find a man with whom we will have a happy future. I want to love and to be loved, and I want to enjoy every day of my life with someone really special. I am not interested in short or fast relationships, so I am here only with serious intentions. I believe that this is the place where my soulmate hides from me. But when I find him, I will give him all my love that is hidden in my heart!
Hobbies and interests
Walking and enjoying the beauty outside is what gives me great pleasure! I enjoy breathing in the fresh sea air, staring at the beautiful architecture, feeding squirrels in the park and meeting the sunrises near the sea. All of this inspires me and helps me to be in a current moment. I hope that we will have a lot of such moments with my future soulmate!
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet an independent and self-confident man with whom I will feel safe and protected. Who has a pure heart and knows how to give love and how to accept love. Who has an open mind and ready for everything new that happens with him and around him. Who is smart and develops his personality every day of his life. And, of course, who is not afraid of responsibility and ready for serious relationships.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer wearing dresses.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising