Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Christian lady Tat'yana from Berdyansk (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 93707
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth January 25, 2000
  • Height 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Berdyansk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Translator
  • Education University student
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 19 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a young, caring woman with a warm heart and a lot of dreams. I like to read romantic books or watch fantasy moves. I believe that the world is kind and good always triumphs over evil. All you need to do is just smile and enjoy every moment of your life and this world will share its love with you!
Hobbies and interests
I like active rest. Most of all, I like dancing and listening to music. I usually listen to pop music. Also I go to the gym four times a week.
Looking For Men Type
When I was young, I liked to see cartoons with beautiful castles, princess and queens. I dreamed to meet a Charming Prince and live with him in the castle. Now, when I am older, I want to find someone who will be as brave, clever and kind as a Charming Prince from my childhood. So If you want me to be your Princess and care about me, I could open my heart to you and we will live long ever after together!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    My favourite music style is pop music.
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite season is summer.
  • What sport do you do?
    I like gymnastics.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer red colour in my clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to spend my free time with my sister or friends.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Italy.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mom influenced my life the most.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a home type.
Advertising
Advertising