Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Cheery woman Ol'ga from Kharkov (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color blonde
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 92868
  • Age 34
  • Date of birth November 11, 1984
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2009)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession economist
  • Education higher education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sociable and interesting personality. I like to meet with new people. I have a calm nature. I like to think and dream. My friends say that I am a kind and sympathetic girl. Sometimes I am and testy, but it happens very rarely. I can control my emotions during a conflict situation. I am able to apologize first, even if I am right.
Hobbies and interests
I can honestly say that my job is my main hobby. Designing and creating something new makes me feel fulfilled and happy. I can add swimming, sport, music, theater, traveling, skiing, bowling, exploring something new to the list of my interests. I also do love spending time with my family and friends, they make me feel alive. I also love to spend my time with my daughter.
Looking For Men Type
You know, it would be ideal if my future man is charming, charismatic and passionate. And it would not matter for me if he is amazingly handsome or not, because personal traits are much more important for me, because inner content is more precious than outer attraction. Of course, I do not want to dimension the importance of physical attraction in a couple, but after the emotional connection is developed, the physical attraction is stronger, right? It is important for me to know that my man is caring and attention to me, that he is family-oriented and that he is ready for all the responsibilities that life brings with itself. Perhaps this Dating site will help us to find each other and build our family?
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, dahlias
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter, spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic , the Island
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    It doesn't matter.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like different colors in clothes.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Chinese, Ukrainian, European
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse sweets.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising