Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Cheery lady Viktoriya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 53 yo, hair color blonde
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 93827
  • Age 53
  • Date of birth October 14, 1965
  • Height 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight 140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Girl-1988, Girl-1995)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Lawyer
  • Education University degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
My temper is mild, kind hearted, attentive, sympathetic and goal seeking. I am a beautiful, lovely and attractive girl. I like to communicate with people and I have a good sense of humor. I like to spend time with my friends and my daughters and surprise them with interesting things. I enjoy travelling and discovering new cultures. Sometimes I like to be alone and to dream about my future with a man who cares about me. Of course I respect and love my parents and I like animals very much.
Hobbies and interests
Generally, I am interested in everything. There are so many interesting things in the world. For example, I am interested in travelling, music, books, fashion and cooking. I really like different kinds of sport. It can be football, basketball, swimming or anything. I like playing volleyball and basketball.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man, who is attentive, not vulgar, humorous, and interesting, loves children and animals. Also he should be a creative, responsible, kind, clever, well-educated man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Jogging
  • What sport do you do?
    Jogging
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Different
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian,
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My near and dear
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Salads, dumplings
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Ice cream
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising