Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Cheery girl Marina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Marina

  • ID 92368
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth June 03, 1995
  • Height 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession a social teacher
  • Education higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I strive for excellence in everything: in my career, relationships, appearance. I am a good judge of character. It is difficult to deceive or mislead me. Honesty, inability to dissemble and to deceive make me an ideal wife. I do not like publicity, and I rarely become the center of attention. It is hard to meet me at a noisy party. I prefer to spend my free time in the company of my friends. Or I can read books wrapped in a blanket, with a cup of hot chocolate in my hands!
Hobbies and interests
I like to celebrate holidays with my family. I like winter holidays. I love pets, but unfortunately, I do not have them yet. I like to go camping. I prefer to rest on the beach. I go in for sports and go to the gym! I also play basketball. I have a lot of friends with whom I like to spend time.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind and caring man. I want to feel safe and protected next to him. I want my man to support me in any situations. Generosity and attentiveness are very important for me. I want to love and be loved. I need a man who will achieve great success due to his purposefulness and consistency. I dream of meeting a clever person who always strives to develop.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    Master and Margarita
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Tom Cruise
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama, comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, it depends on my mood.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Singer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will live abroad.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    It is my graduation.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I visited Netherlands and saw Amsterdam.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Marusya
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything that is done is done for the best.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My brightest memories relate to the rest with my family.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    A busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising