Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Cheery girl Anna from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Anna

  • ID 75390
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth November 17, 1991
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession hairdresser & stylist
  • Education some college
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 23 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am easy going and sweet lady with nice sense of humor and with strong life position. I love life and I am always active, you can see my inner energy looking at my pictures. I find common language with people easily cause I am a very good listener.
Hobbies and interests
I adore dancing, I am going to be a stylist and for now I only finish my studies but I already have my clients who think I have very good and tender hands. I love cooking and make it very tasty, so you will bite your hands trying my dishes
Looking For Men Type
I would love to find a man with nice soul, with big heart, someone who would have the same interests as me. I would love to find someone who shares my life position. I know that you have your past and I suggest that we should live everything that was in past in past and start our own new life together.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I have a lot
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    Different, i have a lot
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Sara mischel gellar
  • What sport do you do?
    Running, volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Daily one
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, watching films
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Cooker
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Having big family
  • Which places have you been?
    I like being in teh mountains
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, of course
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mom
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Chocolate
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe, it depends on my future beloved man
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, it is possible
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, no doubts
Advertising
Advertising