Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Cheery bride Yuliya from Kiev (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color black
  • Yuliya

  • ID 89703
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth October 07, 1993
  • Height 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Philologist
  • Education university
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 72 years old
  • woman
About me
First of all I want to say that I am a positive person. My life views are based on kindness and truth. I have a lot of things that I like and even more wich I want to learn. The biggest thing that I want to open for myself is love. I have a big amount of interests such as cooking, reading, practicing yoga, travelling. In addition, I want to say that I like cinematography and music too. I decided to join this site because I consider that real love doesn't choose the place and the time. It simply comes and conquers your heart and you never know where and when it will happen. So, for me this site is an extra chance to meet my second half. Maybe it's you?
Hobbies and interests
I develop myself a lot - I love reading, travelling, I go to the theaters and cinema, I am keen on sports - fitness, swimming, running, yoga. I love animals and nature.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a man being with whom I would understand that I need nobody else accept him. I know that there are no ideal people but I want to find my soul mate, a person whom I could trust completely, living with whom I could be the way I really am. I am looking for a faithful, sincere, loving and reliable man.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose flower
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black and white
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, outdoors activities, traveling
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising