Candy Brides
MENU

Karina

Online
Cheery bride Karina from Odessa (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 92237
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: March 11, 1993
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: pharmacist
  • Occupation cosmetologist
  • Education: university
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
The first thing about me is : enough decisive and easy-going. I'm just a witty, persistent, original lady preferring real exciting acts. That's true that I'm full of energy. Yeah, I don't need a battery to play. Kind eyes and sweet smile are my perfect weapons. Honestly, I do know how to diffuse a situation with humor. My capability of savoring moments is too high, so I need to share it with someone special. The taste of joy will be so sweet, I'm sure.
Hobbies and interests
Excitement, feeling of freedom, new possibilities that's all I need. Most of all, I adore swimming, biking and travelling. It can't even be conveyed in words. These feelings of relaxation, weightlessness, freedom are priceless. It's such a pleasure to feel the waves squinting from the Sun and following unknown places. When one movement can lead somewhere far away is like different universe. But when we are not alone, more interesting pleasures can happen).
Looking For Men Type
Spontaneous, funny, reliable, careful and that's no small thing. Incredibly, I'd like to wake up from the touches of my man and fall asleep with favorite sighs! Only one important request: it's drive and motivation. I know it must come from somewhere, so I'm ready to be a charger!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I enjoy meeting with friends, go to the cinema, to the café. I like to spend time in the fresh air, visit parks and go to the gym.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I would like to receive success in my favorite work as a cosmetologist and be a loved wife for my special man!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook cheesecakes and muffins.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising