Candy Brides

Liliya

Online
Cheerfull woman Liliya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 96239
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: March 16, 1993
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Social worker
  • Occupation Temporarily not working
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a creative lady. I am inspired by poetry and literature. I think that truly beautiful can be called only that girl who is not afraid of physical and mental labor, and at the same time continues to care for herself. I am very determined and committed. I like to defend my point of view, protecting not only myself, but also the weaker. Everything in life should be fair. My love for animals is limitless. I often photograph them for my personal album, they instil in my soul peace. I am certainly a faithful and loyal person, unable to deceive. I really appreciate this quality in my friends. I have a great sense of humor. I am always ready to make fun of myself.
Hobbies and interests
As for my interests, I insanely like photography, for me it is a separate type of art. I think that the process itself can bring great pleasure. It allows you to see the world with your own eyes. I also like to paint landscapes and simply not big paintings of nature, houses and architectural buildings. There is something unforgettable and wonderful about it. When I get ready for sleep in the evening, I definitely read my favorite writer Dale Carnegie. I think he's incredibly talented. I also like to embroidery in the evening: flowers, still lifes and various interesting animals. When I have free time, I prefer to devote it to watching historical and adventure films. I believe that from the works of such genres you can always emphasize a lot of interesting things.
Looking For Men Type
The perfect man for me should be purposeful and creative, without unnecessary prejudice. I am looking for a man who can give me all his love and in return get my heart, love and care. The man of my dreams must be merciful and kind, he is not afraid to come to the aid of the person who needs it. I like polite people who respect the opinions of others. It is important for me that the man be caring and sensitive, tender and loyal. With a great sense of humor and the ability to support the conversation. So that we can discuss all kinds of topics for a long time walking around warm and sunny parks. It is important for me that the man be romantic, with youthful enthusiasm and readiness for adventures. With which I can not only actively spend time, but also calm family evenings. With whom it is interesting and heartfelt to even be silent.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Clean Bandit - Baby (feat. Marina & Luis Fonsi)
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Three Men in a Boat by Jerome K. Jerome
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like chamomiles.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Monica Bellucci
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favourite movie is Titanic.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like all genres of movies. There are good movies in all genres.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play volleyball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white and red roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like blue color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer purple color.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer wearing dresses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like going out with my friends.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    In childhood, I dreamed of being a designer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am the mother of my children, I have my own business and a loving husband nearby.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My childhood memories.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to the USA, Italy, China.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, Italy.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, money, lighter, sunscreen, hairbrush.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never say never.
  • What is your life motto?
    It is important to love yourself!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook lasagna.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising