Candy Brides

Asya

Online
Cheerfull wife Asya from Moscow (Russia), 30 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 96524
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: December 20, 1990
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Moscow
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: JTI job, marketer
  • Occupation JTI job, marketer
  • Education: Two higher educations
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
First of all, I can say that I am a rather charismatic and cheerful woman. I can always find topics of conversation and joke. I also like to spend time somewhere in nature, it gives me a surge of new strength and allows me to relax. The main principle of my life is one rule, do not be afraid to take risks and achieve your goals. Write me and ask me what you want to know about me and I will eagerly tell you everything).
Hobbies and interests
I like walking, reading books, meeting with my friends, playing sports, being at home, traveling, cooking, watching movies and TV shows. I also like psychology and do yoga.
Looking For Men Type
The main things in my beloved man are understanding, care, responsibility, trust, respect and passionate love. I am looking for a man whom I can open my heart and my mind. I want to have a strong, passionate, kind, clever man. A man who has lived a difficult path, but he was not broken, he is strong in spirit, and his love is even stronger. He, like me, did not have the opportunity to be truly loved by each other.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like Latin music.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to have a friendly family.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Turkey, Egypt.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit China, Australia.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, of course, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse my family.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising